2019 EPN Signature Event Overview: Women in Conservation

Ohio State's 2019 Environmental Professionals Network Signature Event highlights the role that female conservationists have played in leading humanity’s protection and improvement of natural resources. More details at go.osu.edu/EPNsig19

This program features: 

Frances Beinecke, former President, Natural Resource Defense Council and Winner of the 2007 Rachel Carson Award
Michelle J. DePass - CEO, Meyer Memorial Trust and a former senior official at the US EPA, including the Office of International and Tribal Affairs Heather Taylor-Miesle - Executive Director, Ohio Environmental Council