School of Environment and Natural Resources
The 2020 ENR Honorary 100 inductees (left to right holding certificates): Daniel Balser, Lorraine Winters Krzyzewski, Mark Dilley and Jerry Bigham with SENR Interim Director Dr. Eric Toman (far left), Vice President for Agricultural Administration and Dean of the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) Dr. Cathann A. Kress (center), and ENR Alumni Society President Neal Sargeant.
Dr. Ramiro Berardo standing beside the poster for And Water for All