Lecturers

Name Title Office Contact Information
Ascher, Timothy Lecturer ascher.4@osu.edu
Bowden, Michael Lecturer 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 bowden.461@osu.edu
614-292-2265
Bull, Julianna Lecturer 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 bull.3@osu.edu
614-292-2265
Campbell, Joseph Lecturer and Director, Environmental Professionals Network 265 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 campbell.844@osu.edu
614-634-6363
Dilley, Mark Lecturer 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 mark@madscientistassociates.net
614-292-2265
Dodd, Stephen Lecturer 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210
614-292-2265
Dodd, Stephen Lecturer dodd.21@osu.edu
Garrett, Vicki Instructional Aids Associate 263 Kottman Hall garrett.95@osu.edu
614-688-3285
Hottle, Ryan Lecturer 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 hottle.7@osu.edu
614-292-2265
Jenderedjian, Anna Lecturer 220A Kottman Hall, 2021, Coffey Rd. Columbus, OH 43210  Jenderedjian.1@osu.edu
614-292-1119
Jones, Franklin (Sandy) Instructional Aides Associate 415A Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 jones.13@osu.edu
Londo, Alexis Lecturer 373C Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 londo.4@osu.edu
614-247-6099
Peck, Lawrence Lecturer 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 peck@metroparks.net
614-292-2265
Rasche, Susan Lecturer 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 rasche.4@osu.edu
614-292-2265
Shaul, Kylienne Clark Instructional Development Specialist 267 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 shaul.9@osu.edu
614-688-5491
Stefanik, Kay Postdoctoral Researcher & Lecturer Heffner Wetland Research & Education Bldg, 352 W. Dodridge St., Columbus, OH 43202 stefanik.13@osu.edu
614-688-1927
Weaver, Ella MENR Graduate Student/ Instructional Aides Associate 263 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 weaver.852@osu.edu
614-688-3285
Winslow, Kimberly Instructional Aides Associate 107A Heffner Bldg., ORWRP, 352 W. Dodridge St., Columbus, OH 43202 winslow.52@osu.edu
614-688-2789
Yaussy, Daniel Lecturer 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 yaussy.3@osu.edu
614-292-2265