CFAES Give Today
SENR

School of Environment and Natural Resources

CFAES

Lecturers

Name Title Office Contact Information
Broun, Caroline Lecturer 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 broun.5@osu.edu
Burgos-Hernandez, Tania Lecturer 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, Ohio 43210-1044 burgos-hernandez.1@osu.edu
Campbell, Joseph Lecturer and Director, Environmental Professionals Network 265 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 campbell.844@osu.edu
(614) 247-9611
Casillas-Ituarte , Nadia Lecturer 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Road, Columbus, OH 43210 casillas-ituarte.1@osu.edu
1-614-292-1571
Dilley, Mark Lecturer 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 mark@madscientistassociates.net
Dodd, Steve Lecturer Kottman Hall dodd.21@osu.edu
Ewing, Elizabeth Lecturer Kottman Hall ewing.336@osu.edu
Giese, Mark Lecturer 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 giese.1@osu.edu
Jenderedjian, Anna Lecturer 320A Kottman Hall, 2021, Coffey Rd. Columbus, OH 43210  Jenderedjian.1@osu.edu
614-292-1119
Jones, Franklin (Sandy) Instructional Aids Associate 415A Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 jones.13@osu.edu
Londo, Alexis Lecturer 373C Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 londo.4@osu.edu
614-247-6099
Parker, Jason Lecturer of Sustainability and Rural Society and Agricultural Anthropologist 239 Ovalwood Hall parker.294@osu.edu
419-755-4002
Peck, Lawrence Lecturer 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 peck@metroparks.net
Rasche, Susan Lecturer 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 rasche.4@osu.edu
Steffensmeier, Zach Lecturer steffensmeier.7@osu.edu
CSV