Lecturers

Name Title Office Contact Information
Broun, Caroline Lecturer 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 broun.5@osu.edu
Campbell, Joseph Lecturer and Director, Environmental Professionals Network 265 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 campbell.844@osu.edu
614-634-6363
Diesburg, Kristen Lecturer 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 diesburg.1@osu.edu
Dilley, Mark Lecturer 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 mark@madscientistassociates.net
614-292-2265
Garrett, Vicki Instructional Aids Associate 263 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 garrett.95@osu.edu
614-688-3285
Jenderedjian, Anna Lecturer 320A Kottman Hall, 2021, Coffey Rd. Columbus, OH 43210  Jenderedjian.1@osu.edu
614-292-1119
Jones, Franklin (Sandy) Instructional Aides Associate 415A Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 jones.13@osu.edu
Londo, Alexis Lecturer 373C Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 londo.4@osu.edu
614-247-6099
Parker, Jason Lecturer of Sustainability and Rural Society and Agricultural Anthropologist 239 Ovalwood Hall parker.294@osu.edu
419-755-4002
Peck, Lawrence Lecturer 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 peck@metroparks.net
614-292-2265
Rasche, Susan Lecturer 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 rasche.4@osu.edu
614-292-2265
Shaul, Kylienne Clark Instructional Development Specialist 267 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 shaul.9@osu.edu
614-688-5491
CSV