Site

Did you mean
take send osu edu

Search results

  1. 2020 Ohio Farm Poll

    https://senr.osu.edu/home/slides/2020-ohio-farm-poll

    https://senr.osu.edu/ohiofarmpoll_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  2. 2021 4-H Livestock Skill-a-thon

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/2021-4-h-livestock-skill-thon

    https://wood.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/livestock-information Study guide based on each species – has blank sheets and sheet with answers     ... Make-up Judging for all species: August 9 & 10 – By Appointment – OSU Extension Office-  ... July 30.  Individuals can come to the Hardin County OSU Extension office to practice July 26-30, 8 a.m. ...

  3. Q&A Recap of Back to the Real Forest!

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/QAbacktoforest

    from black walnut. Sources: Kathy Smith smith.81@osu.edu Marne Titchenell titchenell.4@osu.edu Learn ... Resources (SENR) forestry expert Kathy Smith and wildlife expert Marne Titchenell. Both experts are with ... woodlands and the management and care of them. Amy Stone, an educator with OSU Extension was also on hand to ...

  4. Alumni Career Spotlight: Marne Titchenell

    https://senr.osu.edu/node/9869

    with Marne:    titchenell.4@osu.edu  Phone call: 614-292-0402  If you’re interested in any of the ... https://woodlandstewards.osu.edu/   ____________________________________   Post created July 2021 ... undergraduate degree in SENR in 2004 after studying Wildlife Management with a minor in Forestry from SENR in ...

  5. Agricultural Soils Working Group

    https://cmasc.osu.edu/working-groups/agricultural-soils-working-group

    Demyan M. Scott demyan.4@osu.edu Chair Lyon Steven lyon.248@osu.edu Co-chair Culman Steve ... culman.2@osu.edu   Sprunger Christine sprunger.29@osu.edu   Davies Matt davies.411@osu.edu   Shedekar Vinayak ... shedekar.1@osu.edu   Barker David barker.169@osu.edu   Chiavegato Marilia chiavegato.1@osu.edu   Gabor Rachel S. ...

  6. Agroforestry Working Group

    https://cmasc.osu.edu/working-groups/agroforestry-working-group

    Agroforestry Working Group Williams Roger williams.1577@osu.edu Chair Mehmood Sayeed R. ... mehmood.9@osu.edu Co-chair Sohngen Brent sohngen.1@osu.edu   Matthews Stephen matthews.204@osu.edu   Slater Brian ... slater.39@osu.edu   Hattey Jeff hattey.3@osu.edu   Smith Kathy smith.81@osu.edu   Toman Eric toman.10@osu.edu ...

  7. 2021 Clark County Jr Fair REQUIRED Livestock Forms

    https://clark.osu.edu/news/2021-clark-county-jr-fair-required-livestock-forms

    Check-In   DUNF – Drug Use Notification Go to https://go.osu.edu/2021clarkfairdunf             2021 Clark ... Use Notification Go to https://go.osu.edu/2021clarkfairdunf               2021 Clark County Jr. Fair ... https://go.osu.edu/2021clarkfairmarketrabbitdeclaration         2021 Clark County Jr. Fair Dairy Feeder Exhibitor Forms Required by 30 Minutes After ...

  8. Alumni

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/alumni

    Department   Project(s)    LinkedIn   Aaron Beczkiewicz Graduate Research Associate beczkiewicz.1@osu.edu June ... https://www.linkedin.com/in/aaronbeczkiewicz/  Vanora Davila Graduate Intern davila.54@buckeyemail.osu.edu May 2021   SHARE ... https://www.linkedin.com/in/vanora-davila-mph-91788385/ Kara Galvan Graduate Intern galvan.29@buckeyemail.osu.edu         Hilary Kordecki Graduate Intern ...

  9. Chloe McGovern

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/chloe-mcgovern

    State University Food Science mcgovern.157@buckeyemail.osu.edu BS, Food Science, California Polytechnic ...

  10. Nadira Yasmin

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/nadira-yasmin

    yasmin.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu MHA, Public Health, Walden University MBA, Healthcare Management, Davenport University BS, ...

Pages